I deleted all of my manual transactions from Hotbit because i thought some of my times were wrong along with values because of UTC. When I tried to link up the website, it would not work. Then I found out that Hotbit only keeps one month of transactions 
Is there any way to undelete the transactions I deleted?
I used the “delete all transactions from exchange” feature