I found this in the portfolio settings and I have no clue what the difference is. I don’t want to play around with it because it’s written that “Changing this can affect previous years reports”. So what’s the difference between v1 and v2? When should I choose v2 over v1 or otherwise?
2 Likes
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.